… Commend your works …

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. This is great, my friend! I’m so glad you are pushing yourself out of your comfort zone into God-sized adventures. I’ll pray that you gain greater confidence and make a more profound and welcome impact on your mother, son and father.

    Reply
    • Dear Beth

      Thank you for your comment. I am certainly feeling the benefit of these adventures :)

      My mother died in 2013. She was quite religious before she married my father, but kept it fairly quite after that. We talked about God and Jesus several times in her last weeks, and I did some readings from the Bible at the funeral.

      David

      Reply
  1. Praying Psalm 145 | Luke 7:39

Leave a Reply

  •  

  •  

  •