Cross-eyed with lust

Mostly holding it together.

Went into M&S this morning to get some sandwiches and see if they had any decent trousers. No decent trousers. They had a mannequin wearing the Fearne textured panties and bra set in “Red Mix”. That has sent me into a bit of a spin. I’ve had my eye on them for a while. Especially after in the summer I saw Sss…usan showing some crimson bra strap. Luckily: I have no money; I am not planning to stay away on business any time soon; I have two perfectly good panties and bra sets already.

Having a goal to get through September is probably helping too.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  •  

  •  

  •