Presence

I want to notice God in the world around me.

I want to feel Jesus by me, as a companion, a friend, an example. I want Jesus to protect me from all the Pharisees that surround me and infest me. I know I shall fall. I want Jesus to be there when I fall.

I want the Holy Spirit to fill me. I want to find the courage to open myself up to the Holy Spirit. I want the Holy Spirit to sustain me, to lend me strength. I want to rise, to raise up. I want to glorify God.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Happy Birthday to this blog | Luke 7:39

Leave a Reply

  •  

  •  

  •